|  
You are here : Reference Desk  >  Office Hours
City Hall Office Hours

 

Monday through Thursday     8:30 am to 4:30 pm

 

Listed below are the holidays the City of Auburn will observe during the year.  As a result, City Hall will be closed.        

Observed Holidays

 2020 - 21 Holiday Calendar

  Holiday      Day & Date Observed
     
Christmas 2020    Thursday, December 24, 2020
     Friday, December 25, 2020
New Year's '20-'21    Thursday, December 31, 2020
     Friday, January 1, 2021
Martin L. King Day    Monday, January 18, 2021
Presidents Day
(Washington's Birthday)
   Monday, February 15, 2021
Good Friday    Friday, April 2, 2021
Memorial Day    Monday, May 31, 2021
Independence Day (observed)    Monday, July 5, 2021
Labor Day    Monday, September 6, 2021
Veteran's Day    Thursday, November 11, 2021
Thanksgiving    Thursday, November 25, 2021
     Friday, November 26, 2021
Christmas    Friday, December 24, 2021
     Monday, December 24, 2021
New Year's Eve    Friday, December 31, 2021
New Year's Day    Monday, January 3, 2022