Mode
  |  
You are here : Reference Desk  >  Office Hours

City Hall Office Hours

Monday through Friday     8:30 am to 4:30 pm


Listed below are the holidays the City of Auburn will observe during the year.  As a result, City Hall will be closed.        

 2017-18 Holiday Calendar


  Holiday      Day & Date Observed
Christmas 2017   Monday, December 25, 2017
    Tuesday, December 26, 2017
New Year's '17-'18    Monday, January 1, 2018

  Tuesday, January 2, 2018
Martin L. King Day   Monday, January 15, 2018
Presidents Day
(Washington's Birthday)
  Monday, February 19, 2018
Good Friday
  Friday, March 30, 2018
Memorial Day   Monday, May 28, 2018
Independence Day   Wednesday, July 4, 2018
Labor Day   Monday, September 3, 2018
Veteran's Day   Monday, November 12, 2018
Thanksgiving   Thursday, November 22, 2018
    Friday, November 23, 2018
Christmas   Monday, December 24, 2018
    Tuesday, December 25, 2018
New Year's Eve   Monday, December 31, 2018
New Year's Day   Tuesday, January 1, 2019

113 E Elm St., Auburn MI 48611 989-662-6761

 


May 26, 2017

ADVERTISEMENT FOR BIDS

City of Auburn

113 East Elm St

Auburn, Ml 48611

Separate sealed BIDS for the construction of (briefly describe nature, scope, and major elements of the work) Construction of a new 90' X 160' pre-engineered metal building structure inclusive of mechanical and electrical trades, will be received by the City of Auburn.

Bids will be received at the office of City Manager until 2:00pm (Standard Time- Daylight Saving Time June 28, 2017 and then at said office publicly open and read aloud.

The CONTRACT DOCUMENTS may be examined at the following locations:

Case Architecture - 282 S. Main Freeland, MI

Central Michigan Survey & Development- Mt. Pleasant, MI

Auburn City Hall - Auburn, MI

Copies of the CONTRACT DOCUMENTS may be obtained at the office of Case Architecture located at base@casearchitecture.com (PDF set) upon payment of $0.00 for each set.

Any BIDDER, upon returning the CONTRACT DOCUMENTS promptly and in good condition, will be refunded the payment, and any non-bidder upon so returning the CONTRACT DOCUMENTS will be refunded $0.00.

Copies of the CONTRACT DOCUMENTS may be obtained also by clicking on the links below.

Auburn Park Pavilion Specifications Bid

Auburn Pavilion Architectural and Civil Bid

Auburn Pavilion Electrical Bid

Auburn Pavilion Structural Bid

Auburn Pavilion M&P Bid


The City of Auburn is an equal opportunity employer and provider