You are here : Government  >  Boards & Committees  >  Fire District Board

Fire District Board

For more information, please visit the following website:

or Call: 989-662-2613 

Auburn-Williams Fire District Administrative Board:

Fred Berg: Chairman

John Charney: Vice-Chair

Dave Pfund: Treasurer/Secretary

Dan Zoller

Brian Raab

Tom Putt: Township Liaison

Matt Charbonneau:  City Liaison

Betty Owen: Administrative Secretary/Bookkeeper

John Martinski: Fire Chief 

Meetings are held in January, April, July, and October at 7:00 pm at the Auburn Williams Fire Station.

To contact the Board please send an email to: or leave a message at 989-662-2699

113 E Elm St., Auburn MI 48611 989-662-6761


May 26, 2017


City of Auburn

113 East Elm St

Auburn, Ml 48611

Separate sealed BIDS for the construction of (briefly describe nature, scope, and major elements of the work) Construction of a new 90' X 160' pre-engineered metal building structure inclusive of mechanical and electrical trades, will be received by the City of Auburn.

Bids will be received at the office of City Manager until 2:00pm (Standard Time- Daylight Saving Time June 28, 2017 and then at said office publicly open and read aloud.

The CONTRACT DOCUMENTS may be examined at the following locations:

Case Architecture - 282 S. Main Freeland, MI

Central Michigan Survey & Development- Mt. Pleasant, MI

Auburn City Hall - Auburn, MI

Copies of the CONTRACT DOCUMENTS may be obtained at the office of Case Architecture located at (PDF set) upon payment of $0.00 for each set.

Any BIDDER, upon returning the CONTRACT DOCUMENTS promptly and in good condition, will be refunded the payment, and any non-bidder upon so returning the CONTRACT DOCUMENTS will be refunded $0.00.

Copies of the CONTRACT DOCUMENTS may be obtained also by clicking on the links below.

Auburn Park Pavilion Specifications Bid

Auburn Pavilion Architectural and Civil Bid

Auburn Pavilion Electrical Bid

Auburn Pavilion Structural Bid

Auburn Pavilion M&P Bid

The City of Auburn is an equal opportunity employer and provider