|  
You are here : Reference Desk  >  Office Hours
City Hall Office Hours


Monday through Friday     8:30 am to 4:30 pm


Listed below are the holidays the City of Auburn will observe during the year.  As a result, City Hall will be closed.        

Observed Holidays

 2018-19 Holiday Calendar

  Holiday      Day & Date Observed
 Veteran's Day 2018
   Monday, November 12, 2018
 Thanksgiving 2018
   Thursday, November 22, 2018
     Friday, November 23, 2018
Christmas 2018    Monday, December 24, 2018
     Tuesday, December 25, 2018
New Year's '18-'19     Monday, December 31, 2018

   Tuesday, January 1, 2019
Martin L. King Day    Monday, January 21, 2019
Presidents Day
(Washington's Birthday)
   Monday, February 18, 2019
Good Friday
   Friday, April 19, 2019
Memorial Day    Monday, May 27, 2019
Independence Day    Thursday, July 4, 2019
Labor Day    Monday, September 2, 2019
Veteran's Day    Monday, November 11, 2019
Thanksgiving    Thursday, November 28, 2019
     Friday, November 29, 2019
Christmas    Tuesday, December 24, 2019
     Wednesday, December 25, 2019
New Year's Eve    Tuesday, December 31, 2019
New Year's Day    Wednesday, January 1, 2020